Our Organization

Awards
Laurence Womack +1.770.209.7276
standards@tappi.org

Career Center
Deepa George +1.770.209.7257
dgeorge@tappi.org

Conferences & Symposia
Amanda Thomas +1.770.209.7220
athomas@tappi.org

Course Information 
Mary Beth Cornell +1.770.209.7210
mcornell@tappi.org

Committee Agendas and Minutes
agendas_minutes@tappi.org

Division & Committee Contacts
Sarah Lunceford +1.770.209.7345
slunceford@tappi.org
Coating and Graphic Arts Division & Committees
Paper and Board Division & Committees
PIMA Division & Committees

Kristi Ledbetter +1.770.209.7319
kledbetter@tappi.org
Corrugated Packaging Division & Committees
PLACE Division & Committees

Lisa Stephens +1.770.209.7313
lstephens@tappi.org
Engineering Division & Committees
Nanotechnology Division & Committees
Pulp Manufacture Division & Committees

Ben Hopper +1.770.209.7248
bhopper@tappi.org
NET (Nonwovens Engineers and Technologists) Division & Committees

Lawrence Womack +1.770.209.7276

lwomack@tappi.org

Process and Product Quality


Mary Anne Cauthen +1.770.209.7352
mcauthen@tappi.org
Process Control Division & Committees

Scott Springmier +1.404.375.0464
sspringmier@tappi.org
Tissue Division & Committees

Tanya Hickson +1.770.209.7246
thickson@tappi.org
Young Professionals Division & Committees

Exhibit & Trade Fair Information 
Grayson Lutz +1.678.471.5838
glutz@tappi.org

General Information
Member Connection 
USA 1.800.332.8686
Canada 1.800.446.9431
Worldwide +1.770.446.1400
memberconnection@tappi.org

Information Resource Library

Marlene Harris +1.770.209.7219

mharris@tappi.org

Local Sections
Tanya Hickson +1.770.209.7246
thickson@tappi.org

Membership Programs
Lori Madeline-Smith +1.440.942.0595
lmadeline@tappi.org

Membership Services
Member Connection
USA 1.800.332.8686 (Select Option 1)
Canada 1.800.446.9431 (Select Option 1)
Worldwide +1.770.446.1400 (Select Option 1)
memberconnection@tappi.org

Books & Publications (How to get published)

Jana Jensen +1.770.209.7228 
jjensen@tappi.org

Registration - Events (Conferences, Courses, Virtual Seminars)
Member Connection 
USA 1.800.332.8686 (Select Option 2)
Canada 1.800.446.9431 (Select Option 2)
Worldwide +1.770.446.1400 (Select Option 2)
memberconnection@tappi.org

Scholarships
Laurence Womack +1.770.209.7276
standards@tappi.org

Standards
Laurence Womack +1.770.209.7276
standards@tappi.org

Student Chapters
Tanya Hickson +1.770.209.7246
thickson@tappi.org

TAPPI Foundation
Tanya Hickson +1.770.209.7246
thickson@tappi.org

TAPPI JOURNAL Editorial
Monica Shaw +1.770.367.9534
mshaw@tappi.org

Ordering Products - Books & Publications (How to get published) Test Methods & Technical Information Papers, Training & Workforce Development, Virtual Seminars, Website
Jana Jensen +1.770.209.7228
jensen@tappi.org

Member Connection
USA 1.800.332.8686 (Select Option 3)
Canada 1.800.446.9431 (Select Option 3)
Worldwide +1.770.446.1400 (Select Option 3)
memberconnection@tappi.org

Test Methods & Technical Information Papers
Laurence Womack +1.770.209.7276
standards@tappi.org

Training & Workforce Development
Mary Beth Cornell +1.770.209.7210
mcornell@tappi.org

Website
Trina Heath +1.770.209.7416
theath@tappi.org

            


Paper Technology Foundation at Western Michigan University